FR EN DE ES PT IT
Ankama Profile

boshixx's Ankama Profile

Contact Send a friend request
Member since 2012-04-26

Introduction

boshixx hasn't written a personalized description yet
Status : Former subscriber

Characters

Jaehaerys Targaryen Osamodas Lvl 206 Remington
Gael Targaryen Sadida Lvl 163 Remington
Valeryon Targaryen Ouginak Lvl 163 Remington
Daeron Targaryen Xelor Lvl 162 Remington
Maekar Targaryen Enutrof Lvl 119 Remington
Vigilante Primero Iop Lvl 7 Elbor

Activity on the wakfu Forum

17 1812
Maintenance...

Click here
17 1812
WAKFU Update 1.44.3 Hotfix - 29.10.15Hello!

We will be having a maintenance for all servers on the 29th of October starting at 8:30 AM GMT / 4:30 AM EDT / 1:30 AM PDT to deploy a hotfix.

The details of the changes will be posted soon. We will update the community on the reopening time of the servers.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Click here

...So..." Really makes me sad as I love playing Wakfu, but these problems keep coming up I might end up just going back to Dofus......