FR EN DE ES PT IT
Ankama Profile

Xander520's Ankama Profile

Contact Send a friend request
Member since 2017-03-28

Introduction

Xander520 hasn't written a personalized description yet
Status: Subscribed
Last login: 2020-02-20

Characters

Xander Silver Rogue Lvl 200 Nox
Christo Silver Eniripsa Lvl 200 Nox
Tyler Silver Feca Lvl 200 Nox
Jikana Xelor Lvl 200 Nox
Quad-Core Processing Huppermage Lvl 200 Nox
Free Movepoints Eliotrope Lvl 200 Nox
Ten-Punch Sip Iop Lvl 200 Nox
Hsien-Ko Fa Pandawa Lvl 200 Nox
Kay Faraday Enutrof Lvl 200 Nox
Six Cards Ecaflip Lvl 196 Nox
Vielasipiet Pandawa Lvl 129 Remington
Xsho Sacrier Lvl 122 Remington
Aidsdida Sadida Lvl 117 Remington
Huubi Rogue Lvl 6 Remington
Xander Silver Rogue Lvl 1 Remington

Activity on the wakfu Forum

0 477
Hello everyone!

Valoriss will be opening the Moon archmonster towers (Dandy Mos Croc, Koko Rico, Gengas Kin) on Saturday, December 30th starting at 2:00pm PST.  Each tower will be opened one hour after the previous one.  Starting with Dandy Mos Croc, followed by Gengas Kin, and finally Koko Rico.

Schedule:
Dandy Mos Croc: 2:00pm PST // 5:00pm EST
Gengas Kin: 3:00pm PST // 6:00pm EST
Koko Rico: 4:00pm PST // 7:00 pm EST