By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN DE ES PT IT
Ankama Profile

Nillii's Ankama Profile

Contact Send a friend request
Member since 2011-06-28

Introduction

Nillii hasn't written a personalized description yet
Status : Former subscriber
Last login: 2015-04-09

Characters

Zanaara Feca Lvl 98 Remington
Zanwee Cra Lvl 83 Remington
Granny Grumps Enutrof Lvl 63 Remington
Lady Zan Eniripsa Lvl 55 Remington
Zanthura Eniripsa Lvl 3 Dathura

Activity on the wakfu Forum

By Nillii - 2014-10-15 10:36:48 in General Discussions
3 1610
The ecosystem in Farle's Field says there has to be a minimum of 120 crops and a maximum of 360 crops.

This is what the map looks like with 340 crops:
(red zones are empty, blue zones are almost filled):


For a nation that is supposed to be special for its farmer, baker and chef professions, this is catastrophic. Anyone who visits Farle's Fields will feel the fields are empty all the time, and the few who want to plant there are told by the ridiculous maximum of 360 that there's no room even...
8 1398
The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, October 7th starting at 8 AM GMT / 3 AM EST / 12 AM PST, while we deploy the new WAKFU Update. WAKFU Update 1.37 - 07.10.2014

I'd like to point out that it's only 7 AM GMT now and the servers are already offline. It's also only 2 AM EST. And 11 PM PST.

So you started the maintenance an hour earlier than advertised. For shame.