FR EN DE ES PT IT
Ankama Profile

Nillii's Ankama Profile

Contact Send a friend request
Member since 2011-06-28

Introduction

Nillii hasn't written a personalized description yet
Status : Former subscriber

Characters

Zanaara Feca Lvl 98 Rubilax
Zanwee Cra Lvl 86 Rubilax
Granny Grumps Enutrof Lvl 63 Rubilax
Lady Zan Eniripsa Lvl 55 Rubilax
Kanoinda Eniripsa Lvl 6 Rubilax
Zanthura Eniripsa Lvl 3 Pandora

Activity on the wakfu Forum

By Nillii - 2014-10-15 10:36:48 in General Discussions
3 1783
The ecosystem in Farle's Field says there has to be a minimum of 120 crops and a maximum of 360 crops.

This is what the map looks like with 340 crops:
(red zones are empty, blue zones are almost filled):


For a nation that is supposed to be special for its farmer, baker and chef professions, this is catastrophic. Anyone who visits Farle's Fields will feel the fields are empty all the time, and the few who want to plant there are told by the ridiculous maximum of 360 that there's no room even...
8 1506
The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, October 7th starting at 8 AM GMT / 3 AM EST / 12 AM PST, while we deploy the new WAKFU Update. WAKFU Update 1.37 - 07.10.2014

I'd like to point out that it's only 7 AM GMT now and the servers are already offline. It's also only 2 AM EST. And 11 PM PST.

So you started the maintenance an hour earlier than advertised. For shame.